Professional Dough Conditioner (4.5 ounces in a bottle)

Your bread will rise higher, crumble less, and more moist and soft.

Product Reviews

(39 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
excellent
linda johnston (Tremeonton, UT) 2/8/2014 1:18 PM
Where are the larger containers of dough conditioner ? Thanks for the review. This is a larger bag. http://www.preparedpantry.com/premium-dough-conditioner-3.aspx
ratingratingratingratingrating
dough conditioner
linda johnston (Tremeonton, UT) 11/4/2013 6:36 PM
Love this conditioner...can I buy it in larger containers?
ratingratingratingratingrating
WOW! Amazing
Elizabeth Struck (New London, WI) 4/11/2012 11:07 AM
I used this for the first time today on a wheat bread. WOW! It really works well. I have never had such a nice rise on a whole grain bread. Thanks for such a great product. Will be buying again:-)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Professional Dough Conditioner
Barbara Battibulli (Albany, NY) 11/16/2010 7:45 PM
Just recently purchased this product. Previously, I tried 'home-made' dough conditioners. There is absolutely no comparison!! Big, big difference. After using this product, my bread was light, fluffy, soft -- more like 'professional' bread. Now, I won't bake bread without it. Great product at a great price! Will be buying this dough conditioner again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Bakers' Secret
Linda (West Virginia) 3/16/2010 1:51 PM
This stuff really DOES make good bread great! I wouldn't want to bake bread without it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wouldn't make bread without this now!
Kathy R. (RI) 1/29/2010 10:55 AM
Since I started using this dough conditioner, my loaves are the best they've ever been, and I've baked bread for many years! I used to make bread by hand, and now use a bread machine, and have about 30 years experience. I used to make my own conditioner, but yours is better and so much easier! Depending on the loaf size, I add a half to a full teaspoon. The loaves have a beautiful fine texture, and a good rise. Please don't ever stop offering this product! I wouldn't be without it now.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent for Soft 100% whole wheat bread!!
April (TX, VA) 6/15/2009 5:45 PM
I make a recipe for 100% whole wheat and people rave--it is soft and like a white bread recipe in consistency yet it's got tons of fiber and good healthy nutrition. All because of this dough conditioner!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
THE BEST EVER!
Richard Anderson (Dayton, OR) 10/11/2008 12:32 AM
If you don't have this BUY IT! This is the best stuff in the world. I used it in making bread by scratch and oh my gosh, this stuff is wonderful. My bread is tastier than ever, and the rise was great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I won't bake bread with out it
Bobbi (PA) 9/27/2008 10:55 AM
I like unbleached flour. well try to find unbleached bread flour. I couldn't find it. Now I just use dough conditioner with my unbleached flour, it works everytime! I can also use it on whole wheat as well as other flours, it's like creating my own perfect bread flour. I also use it for my pizza dough. I won't bake bread without it!
page1