Cinnamon Chips! (You choose: 11oz, 30oz, or 50 lb bags)

Use cinnamon chips to make your ordinary recipes extraordinary.

Product Reviews

(26 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Cinnamon Chip Around
Deborah Mortellaro (Summerville, SC) 4/4/2014 9:07 AM
I have been using these cinnamon chips for years. I use them for many baked goods and they make a huge difference in the taste. Other cinnamon chips available do not compare to these. I often refer people to Prepared Pantry to buy these chips because they are just that good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pancake heaven!
Dianne Maurer (Hillsboro, OR) 3/5/2013 3:27 PM
We bought your cinnamon chips last year while visiting our daughter in Idaho. It took us a long time to use them, but once we did... man! We add them to our pancake batter, and they are so good! I love the tiny size of them.. just big enough to release flavor without being overwhelming. Great product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great flavor addition!!
Beverly Shurley (Rockford, IL) 1/6/2013 7:02 PM
I use these cinnamon chips in cinnamon coffeecake to add more cinnamon taste. It is soooo good!!! There is cinnamon in every bite, not just the topping! Yummy!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great any time
Mary Monk (Cottonwood, AL) 11/17/2012 12:00 PM
I make cinnamon biscuits with these chips, my grandchildren love them and will even eat them cold, but they are seldom left to get cold. They make plain biscuits taste like scones. I also love to eat them. I make them and take them to my crochet club sometimes. The ladies always ask when I will make them again. I use about 2/3 of a cup, stir them in the dry ingredients before I add liquid.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Dee -Lish!
dorothy thompson (Lodi, CA) 7/29/2012 12:28 PM
I wholeheartedly agree....we added these chips to our homemade pumpkin cheesecake bread as well as our yummy snickerdoodle cookies and Wow....it made all the difference in our end product. Give them a try, you won't be sorry!
ratingratingratingratingrating
So great
Brooke Carroll (CO) 2/9/2012 12:23 PM
These little cinnamon chips changed my zucchini bread recipe from bland to amazing. They were perfectly sweet and gave the best, best flavor to the bread. I will continue to buy these! These can be used in lots of other recipes as well, they are so versatile!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best Ever
Richard Anderson (Lakewood, WA) 7/6/2011 4:22 PM
I use these chips in many different recipes. My all time favorite and favorite of dinner guests is the Cranberry Cinnamon Burst bread that I make. See on how my dinner guests love this bread I always make extra loaves so they have something to take home with them. They tell me it’s usually gone in a day…. Or maybe two!
ratingratingratingratingrating
YUM-O!
Deborah Magerr (Reseda, CA) 12/19/2010 10:52 PM
I used them in the Cinnamon Zucchini bread recipe & made loaves for the holidays~ they were SOOO good!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love these little morsels...
William Elkins (Kansas City, MO) 9/22/2010 9:24 AM
I searched the local stores for cinnamon chips to no avail in the Kansas City area. Finally I ordered these and was very supprised with the flavor. I use them to make cinnamon fudge and let me tell you it is out of this world. Just sub these for chocolate chips and you are in for a great supprise. Bill
ratingratingratingratingrating
Home Baker
Susan Ramirez (Aurora,IL) 2/26/2010 11:32 AM
My favorite cookie is Oatmeal/Cinnamon. Use to use store bought cinnamon chips, but switched to these. What a difference!! Won't bake with any other cinnamon chip now. These are fantastic
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love these!
Jenny (Utah) 2/26/2009 10:45 AM
We go through these so fast! Use them in everything, from bread to muffins to pancakes. They add such an intense cinnamon flavor. But it's never overly cinnamon. They're perfect. And they're so cute and miniature. Smaller than the average size chip. And they seem to have a really long shelf life. Love them!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Intense Cinnamon flavor
Nancy (Deerfield, IL) 1/10/2009 9:49 PM
I searched for "bakery" cinnamon chips and bought a commercial brand at the supermarket that were a limited-time seasonal special. I tried the Prepared Pantry gourmet cinnamon chips based on consumer reviews. No comparison. These are exactly what I was looking for in the first place. By contrast, the commercial brand seems greasy and not as flavorful. These chips have an intense and concentrated cinnamon taste and bake beautifully. They were perfect for my cinnamon scones (p.s. try egg nog in place of buttermilk!). They are also a reasonable value.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best!
Virginia (NJ) 10/18/2008 9:33 AM
After enjoying cinnamon chip muffins and coffee cakes the bakery, I really wanted to make my own with the same type of cinnamon chip. Forget the supermarket variety - not even close. This cinnamon chip from Prepared Pantry is spot on! Now, my home baked muffins, coffee cakes, desserts and even pancakes have a professional quality thanks to these delicious cinnamon chips!
page1